is a reputed website selling apple developer account, providing us, China and worldwide developer individual accounts for sale. It's at low price and good quality. Always provides satisfying services!


choi baccarat(, two other incumbents defeated in Penang DAP polls


choi Baccarat

sàn casino đổi thưởng tiền mặt uy tín SỐ 1 ,Bạn có thể nạp và rút tiền với; Ví điện tử ; đồng tiền ảo; usdt; an toàn tiện lợi và có độ bảo mật cao. Mọi thông tin chi tiết xin liên hệ。

,Bukit Gelugor MP Ramkarpal Singh was among three incumbents who were defeated in the Penang DAP polls today.The other two were former Tanjong MP Ng Wei Aik and former Penang state exco Danny Law Heng Kiang.They failed to garner enough votes to make it into the top 15.New faces to make the cut in the top 15 were Penang Deputy Chief Minister II P Ramasamy, Penang state exco Zairil Khir Johari and Jelutong MP RSN Rayer.It was status quo for the remaining of the line-up.However, Ramkarpal was co-opted into the new Penang DAP leadership when he was appointed as a committee member.The other co-opted members were Syerleena Abdul Rashid, Chong Eng, Heng Lee Lee and Lim Siew Khim.Under DAP’s state election rules, 15 candidates with the highest votes will be declared winners.The 15 will then elect among themselves to fill the various position in the state leadership, as well as to appoint five co-opted members.Bukit Gelugor MP Ramkarpal SinghThe new Penang DAP leadership is as follows:Chairperson: Chan Kon YeowDeputy chairperson: P RamasamyVice chairpersons: Zairil Khir Johari, Jagdeep Singh DeoSecretary: Lim Hui YingAssistant secretary: Lim Siew KhimTreasurer: Wong Hon WaiAssistant treasurer: Soon Lip CheeOrganising secretary: Jason H’ng Mooi LyeAssistant organising secretaries: Lay Hock Peng, Yeoh Soon HinPublicity secretary: Steven Sim Chee KeongAssistant publicity secretary: Syerleena Abdul RashidPolitical education director: Teh Lai HengCommittee members: Phee Boon Poh, Phee Boon Chee, RSN Rayer, Ramkarpal Singh, Heng Lee Lee, Chong Eng


Popular tags